The Mary Elizabeth Keller Scholarship Fund

Mary Elizabeth Keller, a local retired teacher, funded a scholarship which has been named in her honor and is administered by LORCORTA.  These scholarships are available to any resident of Lorain County who is pursuing a career in education with preference given to those in their junior or senior year of college.


Click here for a biography of Mary Elizabeth Keller

Click here for some background on the Mary Elizabeth Keller Scholarship Fund


Congratulations to the 2021 recipients:  Ashley Elliot attending Ashland University at LCCC;  Alexis Goldthorpe moving on to Tiffin University after getting an Associate Degree from LCCC;  Stephanie Michalek attending Ashland University at LCCC;  Dean Mraz, Jr. at Bowling Green University;  Rafael Pacheco also Bowling Green University; and Alexandra Perkins, a student at Ashland.


Contact for more information.

Download Link: Keller Scholarship Application

Click here to close this window